PORTUGAL – THE CAMP 2018-03-11T12:30:54+00:00

THE SURFCAMP

// THE HOMEBASE

The “Camp” is our main house and the social centre of the Mellowmove Surfbase Portugal. It’s located at the entrance of the quietly situated small town São Lourenço, only 100 meters away from the Atlantic Ocean!

At our house you will find every amenity needed to make your surf trip unique and, above all, provides you with enough space for personal relaxation and free development. After an extensive day of surf you can relax on our roof-top terrace while watching the last rays of sunlight dance on the ocean with an ice-cold beer in your hand, and wait to be called downstairs for our delicious surf dinner.

// FEEL LIKE HOME…

If not outside cruising on one of our skate-longboards, you can kill some time playing darts with newly found friends or train your balance with the Indo Board Balance-Trainer.

In our spacious indoors you find a cosy lounge with everything an ample living room needs to provide you with. If you’re more on the chilled side of life you’re welcome to observe camp life from our comfortable hammock. Frequent poker tournaments, weekly BBQ’s on the terrace, Yoga lessons, weekend trips to Lisbon or other nearby highlights as well as conjoint strolls along the coast complete the comprehensive offerings of our homebase.

// ROOMS AT THE CAMP

Our mellow 2 and 5-bed rooms, each equipped with a private bathroom, are a comfy retreat to relax for your upcoming day of surf.

Tired surfers need restorative rest. That’s why we constantly make sure you get the comfort you need and you are able to rejuvenate well in your own bed after a long surf session. Since we set a high value on individuality and creativity, none of the rooms look alike and each room has its own interior concept.

// ROOM FACTS

  • 2-BED OR DOUBLE ROOMS

  • 5-BED DORMS (2 BUNKs & 1 SINGLE BED)

  • ALL ROOMS WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM (INCL. WC)

  • FRESH TOWELS TWICE A WEEK

  • CLEANING SERVICE

// SURFCAMP FACTS

  • 100 METERS FROM THE CLIFFS / 4 MINUTES FROM THE BEACH

  • TERRACE WITH SEA VIEW & COSY BACKYARD PATIO

  • XL-LOUNGE WITH TV/DVD

  • GAMES CORNER WITH TABLE SOCCER, DARTS & PING PONG

  • SPORTS EQUIPMENT (SKATEBOARDS, BALANCE TRAINER, YOGA MATS…)

  • ON-SITE COCKTAIL AND COFFEE BAR & CAMP SHOP

// CHECK DATES & BOOK

CHECK DATES
BOOK NOW

PORTUGAL – THE CAMP 2017-05-27T02:46:36+00:00

PORTUGAL

THE SURFCAMP

// THE HOMEBASE

Das “Camp” ist das Haupthaus und das soziale Zentrum der Mellowmove Surfbase Portugal. Es befindet nur einen Steinwurf oberhalb der Klippen der Bucht von São Lourenço. Unglaubliche 100 Meter vom Atlantik entfernt!

Unser Haus erfreut euch mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die einen Surftrip einzigartig machen und bietet darüber hinaus jede Menge Platz zur persönlichen Entfaltung. Ihr könnt nach einem langen Surftag von der Terrasse die letzten Sonnenstrahlen auf dem Meer tanzen sehen und gechillt mit einem kühlen Bierchen darauf warten, dass wir euch zum fulminanten Surfdinner bitten.

// FEEL LIKE HOME…

Bei einer gepflegten Dart-Partie oder ein paar Gleichgewichtsübungen am Indo Board Balance-Trainer lässt sich die Zeit auch gut vertreiben, sofern ihr nicht gerade mit einem Tischtennis-Match beschäftigt seid.

Im sehr großzügigen Indoor-Bereich des Hauses erwartet euch die gemütliche Lounge mit allem was in einem gemütlichen Zuhause nicht fehlen darf. Wer es ganz gechillt bevorzugt, ist natürlich auch herzlich eingeladen, das Geschehen im Camp einfach aus der Hängematte zu beobachten. Unsere beliebten BBQ´s auf der Terrasse, Yoga-Specials, Ausflüge nach Lissabon und Skatelongboard-Sessions sowie Klippenwanderungen entlang der Küste runden das umfangreiche Angebot um unsere Homebase ab.

// ROOMS AT THE CAMP

Unsere mellow gestalteten Zwei- und Fünfbettzimmer verfügen jeweils über ein eigenes Bad und WC. Sie bieten ein gemütliches Refugium zum Ausruhen für den nächsten Surftag.

Müde Surfer brauchen erholsamen Schlaf und deshalb achten wir stehts darauf, dass es nirgends drückt und ihr euch in euren Betten nach einer langen Surfsession gut regenerieren könnt. Da wir Wert auf Individualität und Kreativität legen, ist keines der Zimmer gleich. Jeder Bereich folgt einem eigens für ihn abgestimmten Raumkonzept.

// ROOM FACTS

  • 2ER BZW. DOPPELZIMMER

  • 5ER ZIMMER (2 STOCKBETTEN & 1 EINZELBETT)

  • ALLE ZIMMER MIT EIGENEM BAD / WC

  • HANDTUCHWECHSEL 2 X PRO WOCHE

  • CLEANING SERVICE

// SURFCAMP FACTS

  • 100 METER ZUR KLIPPE / 4 MINUTEN ZUM STRAND

  • TERRASSE MIT MEERBLICK & GEMÜTLICHER INNENHOF

  • TV-LOUNGE MIT VIELEN FILMEN

  • SPIELCORNER MIT TISCHFUSSBALL, DARTS, PING PONG

  • SPORTGERÄTE WIE SKATEBOARDS, BALANCE TRAINER, YOGAMATTEN…

  • HAUSEIGENE COCKTAIL / CAFE BAR & CAMP SHOP

// TERMIN CHECKEN & BUCHEN

TERMIN CHECK
JETZT BUCHEN