// SURFCAMP PORTUGAL – BRAND NEW

After 8 wonderful years at the Mellowmove Surfbase in São Lourenço, it was about time to take the next step and to raise our service onto a new level. It was our goal to provide you with even more comfort, more style and a breathtaking view over the beautiful bay of São Lourenço. We found the perfect conditions to do so only a mere 100 meters away from our previous camp house.

// A HOUSE WITH A VIEW

Our new homebase is located only a stonethrow above the rough cliffs of São Lourenço, situated right at the town’s entrance. Its elevated position guarantees the most stunning view over the bay, the green river valley of „Rio Safarujo“ and the surrounding inlands.

Already half a year we’ve been vigorously renovating our new home. Always keeping in mind to provide you with everything one could wish for in ones surf vacation. We’re convinced to have created a comfy holiday home for you, our guests, featuring the perfect mix of modern interior design and timeless Portuguese flair.

// CHECK IT OUT AND CHECK IN

Already in the beginning of June the time has come! Our brandnew surfcamp is opening its doors and then it’s your turn to check out all the amenities our new homebase has to offer. To keep up the suspense a little longer though, we will leave you for now with a couple of pictures showing the dreamy view over the sea from our new location.

How the carefully designed 2- and 5-bed rooms might look like, how it feels to enjoy a drink at the stylish “MellowBar”, and how relaxed and fun the nights in our “Atlantic’s Backyard” are, is for now up to your imagination. One thing’s for sure though: you’ll be able to enjoy your surf trip, according to our motto “feel like home away from home” to the full. We’re already looking forward to your visit!

Mellowmove Surfcamp - view from double room
Mellowmove Surfcamp Portugal - outside view

// YOUR FAVORITE PACKAGES:

// SURF & SLEEP IN DOUBLE/TWIN ROOM

+ 7 nights in a double/twin room

+ 5 days surf classes (beginner to intermediate)*

JULY / AUGUST / SEPTEMBER

1 WEEK: € 419,-

2 WEEKS: € 749,-

JUNE / OCTOBER

1 WEEK: € 359,-

2 WEEKS: € 639,-

// SURF & SLEEP IN 5-BED ROOM

+ 7 nights in a 5-bed room

+ 5 days surf classes (beginner to intermediate)*

JULY / AUGUST / SEPTEMBER

1 WEEK: € 379,-

2 WEEKS: € 669,-

JUNE / OCTOBER

1 WEEK: € 329,-

2 WEEKS: € 579,-

CHECK DATES
BOOK NOW

NEW CAMP HOUSE 2017

// SURFCAMP PORTUGAL – BRAND NEW

Nach 8 schönen Jahren in unserer Mellowmove Surfbase in São Lourenço wurde es Zeit den nächsten Schritt zu gehen und unser Angebot auf ein neues Level zu heben. Unser Ziel war, euch noch mehr Komfort, noch mehr Style und einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die wunderschöne Bucht von São Lourenço zu bieten. Die perfekten Voraussetzungen dafür haben wir nur knappe 100 Meter vom bisherigen Camphaus gefunden.

// A HOUSE WITH A VIEW

Unsere neue Homebase liegt nur einen Steinwurf oberhalb der Klippen von São Lourenço, gleich am Ortseingang. Die erhöhte Lage verspricht einen absolut grossartigen Blick über die Bucht,  das grüne Flusstal des „Rio Safarujo“ und das umliegende Land.

Ein halbes Jahr lang haben wir das Haus einer kompletten Renovierung unterzogen, mit der Zielsetzung allen Ansprüchen an einen perfekten Surfurlaub gerecht zu werden. Wir denken, dass uns eine sehr gute Mischung aus modernem Innendesign, klassisch portugiesischen Einflüssen und jeder Menge Komfort für die  Gäste in unserem Surfcamp gelungen ist.

// CHECK IT OUT AND CHECK IN

Bereits Anfang Juni ist es soweit!  Unser brandneues Camphaus geht in Betrieb und ihr könnt euch ab dann selbst davon überzeugen, welche Annehmlichkeiten unsere Homebase für euch bereit hält. Um die Spannung noch ein wenig aufrecht zu erhalten, geben wir uns geheimnisvoll und wollen euch vorerst mit ein paar Bildern vom Ausblick unserer neuen Location zum Träumen bringen.

Wie wohl die liebevoll gestalteten 2er und 5er Zimmer aussehen, wie es sich anfühlt an der stylishen „MellowBar“ einen Drink zu genießen und wie gemütlich und lustig die Abende im „Atlantic´s Backyard“ sein werden – das überlassen wir vorläufig noch eurer Phantasie. Eines können wir euch jedoch schon vorab versichern: Ihr werdet euren Surftrip ganz nach unserer Devise „feel like home away from home“ in vollen Zügen genießen. Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch!

Mellowmove Surfcamp - view from double room
Mellowmove Surfcamp Portugal - outside view

// YOUR FAVORITE PACKAGES:

// SURF & SLEEP IM 2ER ZIMMER

+ 7 Nächte im 2er Zimmer

+ 5 Tage Surfkurs (Beginner bis Intermediate)*

JULI / AUGUST / SEPTEMBER

1 WO: € 419,-

2 WO: € 749,-

JUNI / OKTOBER

1 WO: € 359,-

2 WO: € 639,-

// SURF & SLEEP IM 5ER ZIMMER

+ 7 Nächte im 5er Zimmer

+ 5 Tage Surfkurs (Beginner bis Intermediate)*

JULI / AUGUST / SEPTEMBER

1 WO: € 379,-

2 WO: € 669,-

JUNI / OKTOBER

1 WO: € 329,-

2 WO: € 579,-

TERMIN CHECK
JETZT BUCHEN
2017-05-18T11:26:54+00:00