THE AMATEUR – SHORT FILM – COMPETITION

Mellowmove and SP Gadgets present the short film competition for surf and travel aficionados! Everyone with digitally filmed material around “Surf & Travel” can take part. Simply cut a 3-minute short film and submit it until 31.10.2018 the latest. Your clip will be shown at the big final on a movie screen and the audience decides on the winner. Go for it!

// FILM

You love travelling and surfing and your action cam is always by your side? Then it’s time to keep the tape running this summer and to collect as much action and fun as possible! You’re not happy enough to be travelling this year? Go through your archives and used already collected material! By the way: as producer/camera guy/girl you don’t need to be your surfing movie protagonist…

// CUT

Sign up for the Surf Clip Challenge using the button below. Cut the highlights of your surf and travel experiences into a short film (min. 2:30 and max. 3:00 minutes). Add your personal soundtrack using as many of the songs as you like provided by our partner-label “Karmarama”. You’ll receive more details per email after entering below.

// WIN

An expert jury from the film and music business decides who will make it into the big final, taking place at the Cinema Paradiso in Sankt Pölten, Austria. The clip that lifts most people from their movie seats and receives the most applause wins. One week, all-inclusive, at the Mellowmove Surfcamp Portugal and giveaways from SP GADGETS await you…

MORE INFO

THE MELLOWMOVE SURF CLIP CHALLENGE 2018

DER AMATEUR – KURZFILM – WETTBEWERB

Bereits zum dritten Mal präsentieren Mellowmove und SP Gadgets den Kurzfilm Wettbewerb für Surf- und Reise Aficionados! Teilnehmen kann jeder, der digital gefilmtes Material zum Thema „Surf & Travel“ hat, daraus einen bis zu 3-minütigen Clip schneidet und bis 31.10.2018 einsendet. Im grossen Finale seht ihr euren Clip auf der Kinoleinwand und das Publikum kürt die Gewinner. Go for it!

// FILM

Du reist und surfst gerne und hast deine Action Cam immer am Start? Dann halte beim nächsten Trip diesen Sommer voll drauf und filme so viel Action und Spass wie möglich! Kommst du dieses Jahr nicht in den Genuss einer Reise, dann stöbere durch dein Archiv und verwende bereits gefilmtes Material! By the way: Als Camera Guy / Girl hinter der Linse, musst du nicht zwingend Surfer sein…

// CUT

Melde dich über den Button ganz unten zur Surf Clip Challenge an. Schneide einen Clip mit den Highlights deiner Surf- und Reiseerlebnisse (mind. 2:30 und max. 3:00 min.). Vertone ihn mit beliebig vielen Songs aus der Playlist, die von unserem Partner-Label „Karmarama“ zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Weitere Infos bekommst du nach der Anmeldung per Mail zugeschickt.

// WIN

Eine 4köpfige Fachjury aus der Film- und Musikbranche entscheidet ob du es ins grosse Finale schaffst, das im Cinema Paradiso in Sankt Pölten stattfindet. Der Clip, der die meisten Zuschauer aus den Kinositzen reisst und den lautesten Applaus bekommt, gewinnt. Eine Woche all inclusive im Mellowmove Surfcamp und Sachpreise von SP GADGETS warten auf dich…

MORE INFO
2017-12-21T19:44:18+00:00